Spring smell in the air…

A couple of weeks ago, and after a few days of rain, I was driving back home from my MBA class and I really didn’t feel like being inside. The weather was not too cold and it was mostly clear, only a few drops of rain every now and then. I stopped by home to pickup my camera and drove downhill towards Ein Qiniya, a village close to where I live in Ramallah.

Most of the early blossom that came out too early this year had withered due to the weird changes in the climate. We went from a snow storm to nice spring like weather and back to winter weather and heavy rain storms. Anyhow, walking around snapping some pictures here and there of trees, rocks, and flowers just made my day. I was so glad to have this hour to relax and get some fresh air.

Enjoy the pictures and give me your feedback!

— Jack Rabah

IMG_1712 IMG_1687 IMG_1684 IMG_1681 IMG_1675 IMG_1671 IMG_1669 IMG_1668 IMG_1651 IMG_1635 IMG_1634 IMG_1624 IMG_1622 IMG_1617 IMG_1615 IMG_1597

One thought on “Spring smell in the air…

  1. My friend, I love the inspirational work that you are doing and I thank you for visiting our ministry blog here on the web, in addition to making the decision to follow us as we grow and do God’s will. We invite you to return often as we post new lessons daily to help build up the Kingdom of God. It is always good to meet and make new friends. I look forward to returning and studying more of what you have to offer. If I can be of assistance to you just drop me a note in my personal email box or in our comment section. For the Lord has called each of us to “GO” into the world and make disciples. In the meantime I invite you to click on this link: http://diamondmindrealitynetwork.com/ and see how we are helping to change the lives of other bloggers, you too can become one of them. May God bless you with His abundant love now and always.

Leave a Reply

